Skip to content

Busy bee

April 20, 2011

Wish there was more hours in the day to get things done. I’ve got a bit to many things going on at the moment.   Studying for my exam which is drawing  close has sapped all the creativity in me. For the past two weeks I’ve not had the desire  or the time to make any thing. I’ve not even had time to sort out the new stock i bought at a bead fair i went to few weeks ago.

I’ve book a stall at the Thurmaston Exclusive Arts, Crafts and Gifts Event on the 22nd of May. I’m really looking forward to creating new design to showcase at this event. I’ve got lots of ideas floating in my head and I can’t wait to making  new designs. If you are in Leicestershire area, do come along, it will be a lovely day, you never know what treasure you may find and above all, you’ll be supporting hand-made crafts!

Wishing you lots of sunshine and fun this week! See you soon 🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 7, 2011 2:09 pm

    Good luck with your exams hon. And thanks for pointing out Fascinations to me. I’ve made those corrections.

    See you when you get back here

Leave a Reply

